Lincoln Park FC


We protect our community while offering affordable banquet hall rentals and a great social quarters.

Reading, PA
Joined February 2010

@LincolnParkFC is blocked

Are you sure you want to view these Tweets? Viewing Tweets won't unblock @LincolnParkFC.

  1. Thurs. 10/20 Pot Pie! Fri- Sat. 10/21-10/22 Black diamond, N.Y. strips, shrimp, crab cakes, and pork tenderloin. Sun. 10/23 Wings

  2. Sun. 10/16 Loaded baked potatoes!

  3. Thurs. 10/13 old world lasagna and eggplant parmesan. Fri - Sat. 10/14-10/15 baby back ribs, steaks, shrimp, and crab cakes.

  4. Sun. 10/09 boneless wings and flat bread pizzas.

  5. Thurs. 10/06 Chicken pot pie!!! Fri-Sat. 10/07-10/08 Steaks, shrimp, crab cakes, and baked half chicken with sausage stuffing.

  6. Thurs. 09/29 roast turkey and ham steaks. Fri-Sat. 09/30-10/01 grilled sword fish, shrimp, crab cakes and steaks. Sun. 10/02 hoagie fest.

  7. Fri - Sat 09/23-09/24 veal, pork tenderloin, steaks, shrimp, and crab cakes. Sun. 09/25 wings.

  8. Thurs. 09/22 sweet sour chicken veggies over rice or turkey club sandwich.

  9. Sun. 09/18 boneless wings and Loaded nachos.

  10. Thurs. 09/15 Salisbury steak or pork chops. Fri- Sat. 09/16-09/17 steaks, shrimp, crab cakes, and baked haddock.

  11. Sun. 09/11 football n wing's boneless n traditional.

  12. Thurs. 09/08 shepherds pie and ham steaks. Fri-Sat. 09/09-09/10 Cedar planked salmon, steaks, shrimp, and crab cakes.

  13. Sun. 09/04 Coney island dogs and burgers!!

  14. Thurs. 09/01 spaghetti with meatballs or sausage and baked manicotti. Fri-Sat 09/02-09/03 baby back ribs, steaks, shrimp, and crab cakes.

  15. Saturday and Sunday 08/27-08/28 the kitchen is closed. Food will be available on Sunday.

  16. Thurs -Fri 08/25-08/26 meat loaf, shrimp, crab cakes and seafood Alfredo.

  17. Sun. 08/21 tuna stuffed tomatoes!

  18. Thurs. 08/18 Home made corn pie made with local corn! Fri -Sat. 08/19-08/20 Baked half chickens, steaks, shrimp, and crab cakes.

  19. Kitchen closed Sunday 08/14!!

  20. Thurs 08/11 ham and string beans and hulski. Fri-Sat 08/12-08/13 Steaks, shrimp, crab-cakes, and chicken a la john aka chicken Chesapeake.

Loading seems to be taking a while.

Twitter may be over capacity or experiencing a momentary hiccup. Try again or visit Twitter Status for more information.

    You may also like