Get short, timely messages from Digital Tea.

Twitter is a rich source of instantly updated information. It's easy to stay updated on an incredibly wide variety of topics. Join today and follow @digitaltea.

Get updates via SMS by texting follow digitaltea to 40404 in the United States
Codes for other countries

Two-way (sending and receiving) short codes:
Country Code For customers of
Australia
  • 0198089488 Telstra
Canada
  • 21212 (any)
United Kingdom
  • 86444 Vodafone, Orange, 3, O2
Indonesia
  • 89887 AXIS, 3, Telkomsel
Ireland
  • 51210 O2
India
  • 53000 Bharti Airtel, Videocon
Jordan
  • 90903 Zain
New Zealand
  • 8987 Vodafone, Telecom NZ
United States
  • 40404 (any)

digitaltea

  1. Still holding on to your income tax files/documents from 1999?... Digital Tea is happy to announce the launch of:... fb.me/17F5DKKko
  2. Facebook doesn't want to "simply become an app on other mobile platforms,"... therefor I present the Facebook Phone. fb.me/CtP5ZN7B
  3. Respect the workplace Geek... they could be your boss one day! fb.me/u2KkdHAr
  4. Will Facebook buy Research in Motion? fb.me/1xZkN3WA8
  5. BlackBerry continues to fall off the bush... Another Exec. quits. Can they be saved? fb.me/1YY02Ysev
  6. Heads up tweeps! New #phishing #scam supposedly from Amazon. Looks like a Kindle invoice, but it's definitely not from Amazon.
  7. @BigRonPartlow @mindseqs Wait, that sounds like a #phishing #scam :)
  8. How does +15 and flurries work? :P I was checking the weather network earlier…
  9. Ack! My neglect of Twitter has been much too long. So, what's everyone been up to? Swamped over here!
  10. Kudos to @ATBFinancial for some great personal service today!
  11. Do people still use the printed Yellow Pages? I wonder how much paper / trees would be saved without printing those…
  12. And Rick, who keeps #spamming us, we are not interested in your Digital Photo Editing Services :P
  13. Interesting apparent #phishing #scam with regards to a #canadapost tracking number. The URL is not, however, canadapost.ca.
  14. Okee doke, confirmed: cb.com/dYpEpq/. careerbuilder.com fraudulent emails are indeed #phishing.